Editorial Board

Asian Institute of Knowledge Management is inviting you to join us as an editorial board member or reviewer.  If you are an academician in an educational institution or a professional practitioner in specialise field and would like to join us as an editorial board member or reviewer for our journal, please send us your resume via e-mail to: info@asianikm.com.

Selected editorial board member’s resume will be published in this website and their name will be listed in our print journal. The selected editorial members are on honorary and voluntary basis.

Editorial Board Members
Mr. Kek Che Nyu (Consultant)

Mr. Bose Dasan (Consultant)

Dr. Tan Thai Soon (Consultant)

Dr Balan Dass (Consultant)

Dr Nooh Abu Bakar (Consultant)

Dr Stanley Yap (Consultant)

Dr. Mahamad Tayib (DRB-HICOM University)

Dr. Ting Kien Hwa (University Teknologi MARA)

Dr. Ong Seng Fook (University Tuanku Abdul Rahman)

Dr. Mohammad Falahat (University Tuanku Abdul Rahman)

Dr. Chin Sze Kim (Xiamen University)

Dr. Fakhrul Anwar Zainol (University Sultan Zainal Abidin)

Dr. Wan Norhayate (University Sultan Zainal Abidin)

Dr. Joseph Walter Anthoney (Stradford International College)

Dr. Goh See Kwong ( Monash University)

Dr. Yee Hun Leek (HELP University)

Dr. Shafie Bin Sidek (University Putra Malaysia)